Thanks for your comments. They have been sent to appropriate volunteer(s)!
CAMBRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL
2017-2018 PTSA BOARD/COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Board Position/ Chair

Name

Email

President

Cindy King

c4mak4@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Jenny Stanley

cambridgeptsatreasurer@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Susan Phelps

cambridgeptsasecretary@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Kacy Powers

kacypowers@att.net

VP FINANCE

Michelle Wilson

cambridgeptsavpfinance@gmail.com

 

Business Partners

Amy Christiansen

famabcs@gmail.com

Teacher Mini Grants

Michelle Wilson

jmichelle2049@gmail.com

Student Directory

Mayra Northen

Mayataitai@gmail.com

Enrich to Educate

open

open

Grants and Other Income

 

 

Membership/ Enrichment

Jessica Beck

jessicabeck03@yahoo.com 

VP Communications

Vickie Stokes

cambridgeptsacommunications@gmail.com

 

Electronic Newsletter

Vickie Stokes

cambridgeptsacommunications@gmail.com

Media Center

Julie Hink

juliehink@yahoo.com

Front Office

Stepanie Jack

jackb@bellsouth.net

Legislation

Leigh Ann Maloney

lam63@comcast.net

Website Coordinator

Mangala Iyer

manga.iyer@gmail.com

VP Student / Academic Enrichment

Julie Hink

juliehink@yahoo.com

 

College and Career Center

Julie Hink

juliehink@yahoo.com

Reflections

Leah Abbott

Leahwabbott@gmail.com

Red Ribbon Week

Kelley Jones

kjjones0914@gmail.com

R.A.C.K Week

Mary Burns

marymagnolia1@gmail.com

Student Scholarship

Jenny Fettes

fettesfamily@yahoo.com

Health & Safety

open

open

VP Special Events/Programs

Shawna Bostick

cambridgeptsavpprograms@gmail.com

Parent Education

Mimi Madrid

mimi_madrid@yahoo.com

New Comer

Michelle Markow

markow4@comcast.net

School-wide snacks

Amy Padgett

amy@totalehr.com

Staff Appreciation

Suzanne Spalding

Suzanne.spalding@vzw.com

Grounds Beautification

VP Senior Events

Natalie Spralding

cambridgeptsaseniorevents@gmail.com

 

 

 

Breakfast / Dinner

Natalie Spalding

nspradling@comcast.net

Fran Walker

fran_walker01@comcast.net

 

Senior Snacks

Cindy Sadighian

sadighian4@bellsouth.net 

College Board

Patti York

pjyork2004@comcast.net

Commemoratives/ Envelopes

Donna Johnson

dmitiska@gmail.com

Slideshow/YouTube

 Amy Smith

faptz5@gmail.com

Senior Dues

Rose McKay

jnrmckay@gmail.com

Senior Legacy

Traci Lech

tlech3@aol.com