Thanks for your comments. They have been sent to appropriate volunteer(s)!
CAMBRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL
2016-2017 PTSA BOARD/COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Board Position/ Chair

Name

Email

Co-Presidents

Kacy Powers

cambridgeptsacopresident@gmail.com

Co-Presidents

Sherrie Board

Cambridgeptsacopresident1@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jenny Stanley

cambridgeptsatreasurer@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Susan Phelps

cambridgeptsasecretary@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Pam Kipniss

pkipniss@gmail.com

VP FINANCE

Michelle Wilson

cambridgeptsavpfinance@gmail.com

 

Business Partners

Amy Christiansen

famabcs@gmail.com

Teacher Mini Grants

Leigh Gorman

leighgorman@bellsouth.net

Student Directory

Shawnna Bostick

cambridgeptsavpprograms@gmail.com

Enrich to Educate

Amy Christiansen

famabcs@gmail.com

Grants and Other Income

 

 

Membership/ Enrichment

Michelle Wilson

cambridgeptsavpfinance@gmail.com

Membership/ Enrichment

 

 

VP Communications

Vickie Stokes

cambridgeptsacommunications@gmail.com

 

Electronic Newsletter

Vickie Stokes

cambridgeptsacommunications@gmail.com

Media Center

Julie Hink

juliehink@yahoo.com

Front Office

Stepanie Jack

jackb@bellsouth.net

Legislation

open

open

Website Coordinator

Mangala Iyer

manga.iyer@gmail.com

VP Student / Academic Enrichment

Leah Abbott

cambridgeptsavpenrichment@gmail.com

 

College and Career Center

Julie Hink

juliehink@yahoo.com

Reflections

Beth O’Leary

open

Red Ribbon Week

open

open

R.A.C.K Week

Lynnette Huddle

lynnie_h@bellsouth.net

Student Scholarship

Leigh Gorman/Jenny Fettes

leighgorman@bellsouth.net/fettesfamily@yahoo.com

VP Special Events/Programs

Shawnna Bostick

 

cambridgeptsavpprograms@gmail.com

 

 

Health & Safety

open

open

Parent Education

Mimi Madrid

mimi_madrid@yahoo.com

School Snacks/Activities

Cindy King

c4mak4@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation

Natalie Spalding

nspradling@comcast.net

Staff Appreciation

Renee Wilson

rwilson959@gmail.com

Grounds Beautification

Lauralyn Mustaki

lamustaki@comcast.net

New Comer

Michelle Markow

markow4@comcast.net

VP Senior Events

Stephanie Jack

cambridgeptsaseniorevents@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sunrise Breakfast/Sunset Dinner

Jackie Wilson

 

Fran Walker

 

Senior Snacks

Diane Godby

 

 

 

Commemoratives/ Envelopes

Laura Bentley

Rbent1@bellsouth.net

Senior DVD / EOY Party

 

 

Senior Dues

Daphne O’Carroll

Daph.ocarroll@yahoo.com

Senior Legacy

Karen Muller/Beth Jacobsen

 

Freshman Tailgate

Lynda Empoliti

 empoliti@comcast.net